Open a Support Ticket Knowledgebase Articles Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

08/14/2017 - client ble***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Single Word "Awesome" for your service.

08/11/2017 - client lin***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good supportThank you indeed

08/10/2017 - client ste***@***o970.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was kind and attentive. She worked to resolve the issue. Thx.

08/06/2017 - client lyn***@***tail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good response for adding optional 2 IP's on a Saturday.

08/05/2017 - client mer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been very happy with the company and the individuals thank you

08/04/2017 - client oan***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Professional and exact information provided

08/02/2017 - client ebe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

emails are replied fastexcellent serviceexcellent customer support

08/02/2017 - client adm***@***at.co.in rating: ★★★★★

Response is satisfactory and quick.

08/01/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was very quick and the issue was resolved. I am happy.

07/30/2017 - client rb@***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services perfectly but some issues may happen especialy at weekends because my country weekend days not as your weekendIf you can make a plan to resolve this pointThanks and have a nice day

07/28/2017 - client jon***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was awesome and timely.Thank you

07/26/2017 - client jul***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the issues I reported we're addressed and resolved. The only thing I did not like is that I was asked to provide my linux administrator password and I did. I believe all it was used for was issuing a "df" command to find about disk usage which I could've done myself if asked. Service was prompt and very good.

07/23/2017 - client gcl***@***il.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

hi, i am happy with your service, i will use your server next time. thanks again

07/21/2017 - client gre***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I accidentally deleted some tables in my database, and Bruce L. and Penny G. were very responsive in getting a recent backup restored, allowing me to get new copies of the tables with minimal data loss. This was a big help, thanks very much.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

The level of support I get from this company is why we are migrating our customers here.

07/20/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast and helpful customer service.

07/18/2017 - client kut***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

I was not expecting such a help.

07/18/2017 - client jde***@***ftei.com rating: ★★★★★

Always fast and efficient, which is why I've been moving my customers to your hosting services.

07/14/2017 - client HDO***@***GLLC.COM rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for a very proactive and quick response to the customer tech support team!

07/14/2017 - client mat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I got the support quickly and as per my requirements. So, I am very happy with the service I received.

07/11/2017 - client nom***@***msme.com rating: ★★★★★

Very Knowledgeable. He resolved all my issues.

07/06/2017 - client kar***@***tion.net rating: ★★★★★

I really appreciate that the first-tier response was not canned instructions and that the CSR took the time to log into my account and get the information I needed so quickly. Thank you!

07/04/2017 - client ali***@***isle.com rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and patient. Best experince ever

06/29/2017 - client ali***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep was really great in responding to my inquiry that is why I am taking the time to respond to this survey. The rep send me a screen shot that looks like it was done specifically for me and explained to me what I should do. It was just one contact that solved the problem and I am very satisfied. I really think that you are building a very solid business and I have respect for you.

06/28/2017 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

Fast, attentive courteous service as always. I dealt with Sunny and Penny, and as usual, I am very happy about how my issues are handled. Please tell everyone thank you for me. Cheers.

06/26/2017 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

FAST - THANK YOU! AWESOME. After the last major outage, which I understand was an extreme event, I was concerned overall. My faith is restored.

06/25/2017 - client don***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Pleasant, quick acting. I would highly recommend database mart based on the support I just received

06/24/2017 - client kly***@***ring.com rating: ★★★★★

The survey followup email should show the subject of the ticket. I think this one was resetting the Administrator password? That was great service.

06/23/2017 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

She answer fast on difficult problem

06/22/2017 - client wie***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Still waiting for the service delivery.

06/22/2017 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She was quick to respond and did so with all the information that I needed for my specific problem.

06/20/2017 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

super fast and right the first time :)

06/19/2017 - client zke***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant, helpful and devoted to the customer. Thanks, I have no fears while hosting with this company.

06/17/2017 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was prompt and was able to conform and isolate the problem.

06/15/2017 - client nig***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

First class service and in middle of your night. Your service and support are excellent and I do not give compliments lightly!

06/15/2017 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have nothing but good things to say about DatabaseMart support. Everytime I have an issue they get right on it and fix it straight away. These guys are the best!

06/14/2017 - client pre***@***nius.com rating: ★★★★★

The Rep immediately understood what I needed, and helped me very quickly.

06/13/2017 - client joe***@***ward.com rating: ★★★★★

Very prompt service. Solved problem. Thank you.

06/11/2017 - client cri***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

I got disconnected the first time because my laptop crashed and when I connected again Angelica helped. She was very nice.Thank you!

06/11/2017 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Perfect score! I chose this service a long time ago and I'm very happy about it ever since.

06/07/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Fast and efficient service. Solving Problems Promptly

06/05/2017 - client sha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support at DBM is why I stay!

06/03/2017 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

I do understand major failure of equipment. Redundant systems are supposed to limit this. That happens. However. All I would ask is a customer notice on the service site so we know that there was something catastrophic. That would eliminate much impatient waiting for a response so customers would understand and know the situation. No response to any support request for 10 hours is not acceptable.

05/30/2017 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

had a good communication and everything went smoothly.

05/25/2017 - client gwa***@***roup.com rating: ★★★★★

Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile!

05/25/2017 - client mar***@***t.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Very good response time and solution

05/24/2017 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, your response times and level of service (problem solved) is just about as good as it gets. 100% goodness. Thank you! My only recommendation would to be to maybe get rid of some of the customers you have who hog up all the bandwidth sometimes. Haha! Thanks.

05/24/2017 - client uda***@***wani.com rating: ★★★★★

A perfect on time service Support.

05/16/2017 - client hrd***@***atico.ca rating: ★★★★★

Quick Response. Keep up the good work.

05/14/2017 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

There's nothing to say about support, it's always good! Thank you all!

05/12/2017 - client den***@***enix.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for keeping 24/7 online chat support!

05/10/2017 - client dej***@***epnl.com rating: ★★★★★

All the customer service representatives who attended to me are excellent. All the problems are solved timely and professionally.

05/02/2017 - client j.l***@***r@me.com rating: ★★★★★

The service rep had heaps of patience!

04/29/2017 - client den***@***enix.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. Love your guys' live chat service. Always there to help.

04/28/2017 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast and flexible support. Great!

04/28/2017 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast and flexible support. Great!

04/28/2017 - client uda***@***wani.com rating: ★★★★★

Awesome Customer Support for pre sales. Amazed

04/25/2017 - client cpo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

THIS TIME YOU TEAM SUPPORT SOLVE MY PROBLEM VERY FASTTHANK YOU

04/24/2017 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Great, and so helpful,I am so Glad that I Select this Company to Host my Project on their Servers.

04/23/2017 - client EGB***@***@IQE.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast Response + Complete Resolution = Totally Satisfied!

04/21/2017 - client san***@***twise.in rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was wonderful and took time to explain things in detail. Thanks Angelica

04/19/2017 - client kgo***@***ance.com rating: ★★★★★

Fixed before they even responded to my support email. That's great support!Thanks!

04/19/2017 - client lei***@***labs.com rating: ★★★★★

The support rep was most helpful. As always. Why do you think I keep a server with you for years? :)

04/19/2017 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the host server maintenance notification and security warning RE: installing latest Microsoft security patches

04/14/2017 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

would have liked to have this emailed as there was information I was going to refer back to

04/13/2017 - client alf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

fast response always and very clear

04/13/2017 - client fcg***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Such fast response, even in the early hours of the morning. And fast future responses

04/06/2017 - client abd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

There customer support is very quick

04/06/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

So attentive and the representative is so quick to answer the question.

04/05/2017 - client ash***@***road.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon is expert and very helpfull .many thanks for your support.

04/04/2017 - client ple***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I had a simple question that was answered quickly. and thoroughly.

03/31/2017 - client dav***@***arch.com rating: ★★★★★

Well, I never did hear from any CSR. But you fixed my problem within about 10 mins of my sending a PANICKY email and that's the part that is really important!Thank you.

03/31/2017 - client mpa***@***tech.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with prompt response.

03/30/2017 - client reg***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

The service of the representative was attentive and transparent with details.

03/29/2017 - client ssa***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Direct response, good and benefit advices, amazing customer care

03/29/2017 - client coc***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wow the service was fast , I was looking for online chat which is much better for me, but yeah this medium work also just as the chat .

03/25/2017 - client mbe***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All questions replied and problem solved. thanks for the great support

03/24/2017 - client kda***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am really happy with the support I get.

03/17/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Answered my question immediately.

03/16/2017 - client iaf***@***ug.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Excellent representative. Understands my very technical questions and is able to give immediate helpful answers.

03/15/2017 - client rlj***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast response. Very professional.

03/14/2017 - client mee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representatives were very helpful in confirming and correcting my questions. I was super grateful to have the team support me

03/13/2017 - client jen***@***ring.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon worked with me until the issue was resolved. I really appreciated his expertise in resolving the problem with not receiving email through my website.

03/10/2017 - client tod***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent. Really did a great job for me. I got the wrong SSL cert. He immediately understood my predicament, helped resolve it, took complete ownership for all the steps, canceled the old, set up the new, all within 24 hours. Fantastic way to end the week as it allowed me to get everything squared away here for a project I was working on. Huge kudo's.

03/10/2017 - client web***@***null.com rating: ★★★★★

Leon L. , Database Mart Support Department was excellent with assisting me and solving my issue. I thank him , and also databasemart.

03/10/2017 - client cmb***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

I cannot explain how grateful I am for you guys. Hogg is always incredibly patient with me as is everyone on here. I think that I should explain that I started hosting here just to have a server to play on. I have been a developer who didn't know jack about networking and thanks to their patience, I am at least able to get some things configured and "fake it" on occasion. I probably don't need the server I have (at least not this package) but part of the reason I keep it is because of the service. Whoever is over the support department needs to take the whole team out to lunch or dinner.

03/09/2017 - client wil***@***izon.net rating: ★★★★★

Rick Z. took care of the problem!

03/09/2017 - client ope***@***soft.biz rating: ★★★★★

She really perform wonderfully, in identifying the issue and resolving it promptly. Thank you Angelica

03/07/2017 - client dov***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He sorted my problem. But in doing so he had to restart the server, which he did without giving me any notice. In this case it did not do my data any harm, but could I suggest that he does warn customers first.

03/07/2017 - client cri***@***reps.com rating: ★★★★★

Cordial and fast service. Solution provided

03/07/2017 - client mad***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

excellent prompt response and very helpful with initiative

03/07/2017 - client web***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast attention to my issue.Thank you.

03/04/2017 - client Mic***@***ics.land rating: ★★★★★

just u need to speed it up :) :|

03/01/2017 - client bha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

awesome support..helping staff..thx

02/28/2017 - client dke***@***rget.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny H and Sherry X. Prompt and polite. Great service

02/26/2017 - client dan***@***omsa.net rating: ★★★★★

To choose Extremely Satisfied is too little to express my gratitude towards your representatives who who have to have 'tones' of patience with impossible clients like me!

02/26/2017 - client ima***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Was fast to reply, fast to fix, perfect.

02/23/2017 - client cha***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point responses. Impressive

02/21/2017 - client dar***@***bell.net rating: ★★★★★

Quick response to problem and problem solved.

02/20/2017 - client bla***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny was able to help me out with my issue when no one else I talked to today was able to

SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting